## PUNJAB VIDHAN SABHA SECRETARIAT (LEGISLATION BRANCH)

No. 15-LA-2020/	4372	
NU. 13-LA-20201	,	

From

Smt. Shashi Lakhanpal Mishra, Secretary.

To

- 1. The Secretary, Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001.
- The Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs,
   Parliament House, New Delhi-110001.
- 3. The Secretary, Ministry of Law,
  Department of Legal Affairs, New Delhi-110001.
- 4. The Chief Secretary / Additional Chief Secretaries to Government, Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 5. All Financial Commissioners / Principal Secretaries/ Administrative Secretaries to Government, Punjab, Chandigarh.
- 6. The Chief Electoral Officer and Secretary to Government, Punjab, Election Department, Chandigarh.
- 7. The Deputy Secretary to Government of India, Ministry of Home Affairs, (Political I(A) Section), New Delhi-110001.
- 8. The Secretaries to all State Legislative Assemblies / Councils in India.
- 9. The Librarian, Lok Sabha Secretariat, New Delhi-110001.

Dated Chandigarh, the

H March, 2020.

Sir / Madam,

I am directed to inform you that the Fifteenth Punjab Vidhan Sabha, which was summoned to meet on the 20<sup>th</sup> February, 2020 for its Eleventh Session, adjourned sine-die today i.e. the 4<sup>th</sup> March, 2020.

Yours faithfully,

UNDER SECRETARY,

for SECRETARY.

Assistant Information Officer
Punjah Wasana
Chandigarn